Company| Member Of The Boards

Board of Commissioners

Sudarmanto, President Commissioner
Sudarmanto was appointed to succeed Airlangga Hartarto on October 26, 2016, having formerly served as a member of the independent audit committee. He also serves as a member of the Indonesian Audit Committee Association, the Indonesian Tax Consultants Association, and the Indonesian Accountant’s Association. He has 30 years of experience as an independent auditor. His past positions include being a Partner in Hans Tuanakotta & Mustofa Public Accountant (Member of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu), and a Manager for Drs. Hans Kartikahadi & Co. Public Accountant.
Winarko Sulistyo, Commissioner
Winarko Sulistyo was appointed as a Commissioner In May 2014. He has been the President Director of FajarPaper since 1987. His extensive experience in the paper industry spans over 30 years.
Tony Tjandra, Commissioner
Tony Tjandra has served as a Commissioner since 2001. He graduated in Accounting from Tarumanegara University, and previously worked with KPMG.

Board of Directors

Yustinus J. Kusumah, President Director
Yustinus J. Kusumah was appointed as a President Directors in May 2014. Mr. Kusumah has served on the Board of Directors since 1998. Prior to this, he served as the Marketing Manager for FajarPaper, 1995-1998. He held the position as Deputy Head of the Department of Corporate Governance & Public Listed Company Performance Enhancement in the Indonesia Public Listed Companies Association, 2005-2008. He graduated in Industrial Engineering from the University of Miami, and gained a Master’s in the same subject from the Georgia Institute of Technology. Later, he earned an MBA from the State University of NewYork, Buffalo. Before joining FajarPaper, he worked with Andersen Consulting.
Roy Teguh, Director
Roy Teguh was appointed to the Board of Directors in 1993. Prior to this position, he served as Purchasing Manager between 1987 and 1992. He was formerly in the textiles sector where he built 17 years of experience in a variety of roles, including procurement and purchasing.
Vilia Sulistyo, Director
Vilia Sulistyo was appointed to the Board of Directors in May 2014.
She earned her bachelor degree in Banking and Finance from Monash University, and has extensive experience in the paper industry for more than 20 years since she first started working for the Company in 1993.
Arif Razif, Director
Arif Razif was appointed to the Board of Directors in May 2014. Prior to becoming a Director of the company, he served as Marketing Executive - Local and Export between1995 and 2001, and Marketing Manager - Local and Export between 2001 and 2014.
He graduated a Bachelor degree of Economic in Management from The Christian University of Indonesia (UKI) and a Master’s in Business Administration degree in Marketing from Oklahoma City University.

Corporate Secretary

Marco Hardy, Corporate Secretary
Marco Hardy was appointed as the Corporate Secretary of FajarPaper, where he also serves as Finance Manager, in May 2014.
He graduated in Accounting from the Tarumanagara University, Jakarta, and gained a Master degree in the same subject from the Golden Gate University, San Francisco. Before joining FajarPaper in 2009, he worked with public accounting firms in San Francisco.

2019最新国产不卡a 国内2018自拍视频在线 国内精品2018视频在线